Image

Learning to Live with the Pain

Learning to Live with the Pain

You may have noticed that I have not posted anything to my blog lately. I hope that you missed me and are awaiting my return. I took some time off to deal with the unexpected loss of my mother. She was such an important part of my life and I have a long road ahead of me adjusting to life without her. As a Christian, it is my belief that she is with our Lord and Savior walking around heaven amazed at what she sees. I am extremely grateful for the time I had with her and thank God that she was my mother. I appreciate all the support, prayers and kindness that was exhibited to my family during this time. I would like to request that you continue to pray for me and my family as we work our way through this most difficult time!!! I am forever thankful to God for her and the many ways she inspired me and my life!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

